<< Home Page
   

Sponsor Web Sites
The following is a partial list of web sites to visit for other grant opportunities and information.

     
   
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality http://www.AHRQ.gov
Agriculture, U.S. Department of http://www.usda.gov
Alcoholic Beverage Medical Research Foundation http://www.abmrf.org
American Association for Cancer Research http://www.aacr.org
American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.org/research/
American Heart Association http://americanheart.org
American Museum of Natural History http://research.amnh.org/grants
American Philosophical Society http://www.amphilsoc.org
Blakemore Foundation http://www.blakemorefoundation.org
Breast Cancer Research Foundation http://www.bcrfcure.org
John Carter Brown Library http://brown.edu/facilities/john_carter_brown_library/fellows.html
Braitmayer Foundation http://www.braitmayerfoundation.org
Burroughs Wellcome Fund http://www.bwfund.org
Cancer Research Foundation for America http://www.preventcancer.org
Centers for Disease Control http://www.cdc.gov
Christopher Reeve Paralysis Foundation http://paralysis.apacure.org/research
Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com/index.html
Committee for Research and Exploration, National Geographic Society http://www.nationalgeographic.com/research
Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America http://www.ccfa.org
Cure Autism Now http://www.cureautismnow.org
Camille & Henry Dreyfus Foundation http://www.dreyfus.org
Education, U.S. Department of http://www.ed.gov
Energy, U.S. Department of http://www.doe.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) http://www.epa.gov
Explorer's Club http://www.explorers.org/servicesfiles/exploration.html
Foundation Center http://www.fdncenter.org/grantmaker/index.html
Getty Foundation http://www.getty.edu/grant
Glaxo Wellcome Foundation http://www.glaxowellcome.com/gwfound/guideline.html
Grants Net http://www.grantsnet.org
Grant$ource, N.Y.C. http://www.nyc.gov/grants 
Health and Human Services, Dept. of http://www.hhs.gov
Health Research, Inc. http://www.hrinet.org
Health Resources and Service Administration http://www.hrsa.gov
Huntington's Disease Control of America http://www.hsda.org/grant/grant.pl?grantapplix2
Institute of International Education http://www.iie.org
Institute of Museum and Library Services http://www.imls.gov
Leakey Foundation http://www.leakeyfoundation.org
National Archives and Records Administration http://www.nara.gov
National Blood Foundation http://www.aabb.org
National Endowment for the Arts http://www.arts.endow.gov
National Endowment for the Humanities http://www.neh.gov
National Geographic Society http://www.nationalgeographic.com
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov
National Institutes of Health http://www.grants.nih.gov
National Science Foundation http://www.nsf.gov
National Security Education Program http://www.ndu.edu/nsep
New York City Dept. of Education http://www.nycenet.edu/opm/vendor/rfp.html
New York State Council on the Arts http://www.nysca.org
New York State Council for the Humanities http://www.culturefront.org
New York State Department of Health http://www.health.state.ny.us
New York State Energy Research and Development Ag http://www.nyserda.org
North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) http://www.nato.int
Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America Foundation http://www.phrmaf.org
Population Council http://www.popcouncil.org
Sea Grant, New York State http://www.seagrant.sunysd.edu
Skin Cancer Foundation http://www.skincancer.org
State, U.S. Department of http://www.state.gov
Transportation, U.S. Department of http://www.dot.gov
U.S. Institute of Peace http://www.usip.org
Wallace-Readers Digest http://www.wallacefunds.org
Wenner-Gren Foundation http://wennergren.org
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution http://www.whoi.edu
   
   
Office of Sponsored Research
Bush Brown Hall
/University Center
700 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, NY 11548