Long Island University logo
Long Island University - 75 Years of Access and Excellence
 Development and Alumni Relations

 
 

Long Island University's wide-ranging development and alumni relations programs are coordinated by the staff members listed below. Please feel free to contact them for assistance in their respective areas.


Richard W. Gorman
B.A., M.S.W.
Vice President for University Relations
516-299-2915
richard.gorman@liu.edu

Melodee A. Gandia '00
B.S., M.S.
Associate Vice President for Development
516-299-4090
melodee.gandia@liu.edu
Jennifer S. Goodwin
B.A., M.P.A., C.F.R.E.
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
516-299-3759
jennifer.goodwin@liu.edu

Susan Shebar '96
B.A., M.A.
University Director of Development Services/
Capital Campaign Associate
516-299-3835
susan.shebar@liu.edu

Mary Kitevski
Development Manager
516-299-3369
mary.kitevski@liu.edu

Cindy March
Associate Director of Planned Giving
516-299-3913
cindy.march@liu.edu

 
Long Island University Alumni & Friends