Long Island University Brentwood Campus  
Today is:
E-MAIL DIRECTORY
 

 
Name Title/Office Email Address
Jennifer Browne Associate Provost and Dean of Students Jennifer.Browne@liu.edu
Jean Conroy Associate Dean Jean.Conroy@liu.edu
Barbee Cherry Academic Advisor Barbee.Cherry@liu.edu
Kevin Conron Information Technology Kevin.Conron@liu.edu
Don Entress Security Donald.Entress@liu.edu
Joann Jantzen Office Manager Joann.Jantzen@liu.edu
Lorraine Macholz Academic Advisor Lorraine.Macholz@liu.edu
Andrea Mojica Director of Financial Aid Andrea.Mojica@liu.edu
Maddy Predonzan Operations Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost Madelynn.Predonzan@liu.edu
Christina Seifert Associate Director of Admissions and Marketing Christina.Seifert@liu.edu
Michele Siskind Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid Michele.Siskind@liu.edu


Brentwood Campus, Long Island University
100 Second Avenue, Brentwood, NY 11717
Phone 631-273-5112 | Fax 631-952-0809
Email information@brentwood.liu.edu
 
 
Long Island University Brentwood Campus