Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Directory of Library Personnel
Circulation Department
Dean's Office
Digital Initiatives & Art Image Library
Instructional Media Center
Library School Library
Library Technology Management
Periodicals Department
Reference Services
Special Collections
Technical Services Department
Name Index
 
Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Circulation / Reserve Department
(516) 299-2303, 2304

Nancy G. Menton
Head of Circulation
ext. 2188
nmenton@liu.edu

Anna Katsigiorgis
Library Clerk
ext. 2303
Anna.Katsigiorgis@liu.edu

Andrew Salomon
Library Clerk
ext. 2304
Andrew.Salomon@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Digital Initiatives and Art Image Library
Post-DigiSlide@liu.edu   (516) 299-2928

Catherine Larkin
Department Head
Digital Initiatives and Art Slide Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 3504
clarkin@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Alexandra Janvey
Library Assistant
ext. 3572
Alexandra.Janvey@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Instructional Media Center
post-imc@liu.edu   (516) 299-2895

Manju Prasad-Rao
Department Head
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2868
mprasad@liu.edu

Maria Zarycky
IMC Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2895
maria.zarycky@liu.edu

Jean O'Neill-Uhl
IMC Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2837
juhl@liu.edu

Susan Ketcham
IMC Librarian
Faculty - Professor
ext. 2572
susan.ketcham@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Catherine Vidal
Adjunct Librarian
catherine.vidal@liu.edu

Kathryn Studwell
Adjunct Librarian
Kathryn.Studwell@liu.edu

Abir Khoury
Library Clerk
ext. 3889


Library Clerk
ext. 3135

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Library & Information Science Library
Post-Lis@liu.edu

Laura Manzari
Department Head
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2826
Manzari@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Regina Dlugokencky
Adjunct Librarian

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Library Technology Management
(516) 299-2270

Jefferson Sanchez
Library System Administrator
ext. 4255
jefferson.sanchez@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Jeffrey Negron
Library Resources Coordinator
ext. 4256
jeffrey.negron@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Periodicals Department
Post-Periodicals@liu.edu   (516) 299-2872

Robert Battenfeld
Department Head
Faculty - Professor
ext. 2165
Robert.Battenfeld@liu.edu

Diane Podell
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct Librarian
ext. 2872
dpodell@liu.edu

Lawrence Kirschenbaum
Periodicals Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2704
ljkirsch@liu.edu

Barbara Parascandolo
Library Clerk
ext. 3807
bparasca@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Jamani Hawkins-El
Library Assistant
ext. 2874
Jamani.Hawkins-El@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Reference Services
Post-ref@liu.edu   (516) 299-2305, 2306

Eduardo Rivera
Head of Reference Services
Faculty - Assistant Professor
ext. 2164
Eduardo.rivera@liu.edu

Louis Pisha
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 4143
Pisha@liu.edu

Mary Kate Boyd-Byrnes
Program Coordinator
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 4145
mboyd@liu.edu

Emily Walshe
Reference Librarian / Publications
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 4141
ewalshe@liu.edu

Elizabeth Mezick
Business Information Specialist
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 2985
emezick@liu.edu

Lawrence Paretta
Coordinator of Instruction
Faculty - Assistant Professor
ext. 4142
Lawrence.paretta@liu.edu

Kimberly Mullins
Instructional Design Librarian
Faculty - Assistant Professor
ext. 3645
Kimberly.Mullins@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Karen Liotta
Adjunct Librarian
liottak@gmail.com

Richard Rapecis
Adjunct Librarian
rrapecis@suffolk.lib.ny.us

Danielle Apfelbaum
Adjunct Librarian

Angela Cornwell
Adjunct Librarian
Angela.Cornwell@liu.edu

Kathryn Roman
Adjunct Librarian

Kathryn Studwell
Adjunct Librarian
Kathryn.Studwell@liu.edu

Rosemary Burgos-Mira
Adjunct Librarian
Rosemary.Burgos-Mira@liu.edu

Anna Giuga
Library Clerk
ext. 4138
Agiuga@liu.edu

Claudette Allegrezza
Interlibrary Loan Secretary
ext. 2898
callegre@liu.edu

Angelica Crotty
Interlibrary Loan Secretary
ext. 2898
Angelica.Crotty@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Special Collections
(516) 299-2880

Jarron Jewell
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 3407
jarron.jewell@liu.edu

Heather Hesse
Special Collections Secretary
ext. 2880
heather.hesse@liu.edu

Diana Spirt
Professor Emerita
American Juvenile Collection
diana.spirt@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Technical Services Department
Post-Acqudept@liu.edu   (516) 299-2835

Mellissa Hinton
Assistant Dean, Technical & Digital Services
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 3525
Mellissa.Hinton@liu.edu

Selenay Aytac
Technical Services Librarian
Faculty - Associate Professor
ext. 3443
selenay.aytac@liu.edu

Natalia (Natasha) Tomlin
Technical Services Librarian
Faculty - Assistant Professor
ext. 3441
Natalia.Tomlin@liu.edu

Kathleen Burlingame
Technical Services Librarian
Faculty - Assistant Professor
ext. 2848
Kathleen.Burlingame@liu.edu

William Roberson
Technical Services Librarian
Faculty - Professor
ext. 3529
William.Roberson@liu.edu

Elizabeth Horton
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 3445
ehorton@liu.edu

Danielle Fischer
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 2836
dfischer@liu.edu

Lauren Danetra
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 3524
Lauren.Danetra@liu.edu

Marie Ceribelli
Library Clerk
ext. 2835
Marie.Ceribelli@liu.edu

Alice Cowie
Library Clerk
ext. 3527
alice.cowie@liu.edu

Sonia Grella-Lupia
Library Clerk
ext. 2831

Carol Frankowski
Library Clerk
ext. 3442

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
University Dean of Libraries
(516) 299-2307

Valeda Dent
Dean, University Libraries
ext. 2307
Valeda.Dent@liu.edu

Rosemary Kopczynski
Administrative Assistant
ext. 2764
Rosemary.Kopczynski@liu.edu

Patricia Simpson
Administrative Assistant
ext. 2307
psimpson@liu.edu

Thomas Dillmann
Night and Weekend Assistant
ext. 2355
Thomas.dillmann@liu.edu

Return to Library Homepage

Robert Delaney
Reference Associate
Library Website
ext. 4144
robert.delaney@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post
LIU Post B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
Name Index

Return to Library Homepage

HTML by Robert Delaney
robert.delaney@liu.edu

Long Island University LIU Post Library Homepage