Long Island University Logo
"The Choice is Clear" - C.W. Post Campus
C.W. Post Campus
PEP Staff and Contact Information
Cooperative Education
Contact Information
Job Bulletin
Recruitment Information
Services
Calendar
Mission Statement
Student Information System
What Can I Do With This Major?
 

 

Please feel free to contact PEP Staff with any questions you may have about our cooperative education, career counseling, or recruitment programs. Scroll down for contact information.


Jeanette Grill
Executive Director
(516) 299-2251
Jeanette.Grill@liu.edu


Jason Cascone
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate
Career Development
(516) 299-2251

Jason.Cascone@liu.edu


Alice Baumer
Associate Director for
Cooperative Education

(516) 299-2251
Alice.Baumer@liu.edu

Roni Badrian
Co-op Coordinator
School of Education
School of Health Professions,
Health & Public Administration,
Physical Sciences

(516) 299-2251

Roni.Badrian@liu.edu


Rachel Goodman

Co-op Coordinator
Social Work, Psychology, Political Science, Forensic Science, Criminal Justice, Economics, History, English, Foreign Language, Philosophy, Undeclared Students
(516) 299-2251
Rachel.Goodman@liu.edu

 


Stephanie McMillan

Co-op Coordinator
Art, Digital Art & Design, Photography, Art Therapy, Creative Art Studio, Art History and Theory, Music, Theater, Theater Production & Design, Dance

(516) 299-2251
Stephanie.McMillan@liu.edu


Lisa Caven
Co-op Coordinator

School of Professional Accountancy,
School of Business,
Computer Science and Information Transfer

(516) 299-2251
Daphne.Pascal@liu.edu


Alexandra Kulawsky
Career Counselor
(516) 299-2251

Alexandra.Kulawsky@liu.edu

 


Nancy Urbonas
Career Counselor
(516) 299-2251

Nancy.Urbonas@liu.edu


Frances Pontillo

Office Manager

Denise Maier
Database Manager,
Secretary


Lee Ann Zebrowski
Receptionist


OFFICE HOURS
Fall & Spring Semester Hours:

Monday, Thursday & Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00 am -7:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Monday ­ Friday 9:00 am ­ 5:00 pm

CONTACT US
PEP office is located in the lower level of Kumble Hall

Professional Experience & Career Planning
Kumble Hall, Lower Level
Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus
Brookville, NY 11548

Phone: (516) 299-2251 Fax: (516) 299-2798
Email: pep@cwpost.liu.edu